Thursday, July 31, 2008

Playlists July

Beck - Modern Guilt
Electric Wizard - Witchcult Today
Fleet Foxes - Fleet Foxes
The Hold Steady -Stay Positive
Nine Inch Nails - The Slip
Primal Scream - Beautiful Future
U2 - October [Remastered]
U2 - Boy [Remastered]
U2 - War [Remastered]

Kode 9 & The Spaceape - Memories of the Future
Flying Lotus - Los Angeles
Ladytron - Veloficero
Martiana Topley-Bird - The Blue God
Tricky - Knowle West Boy
Tetine - Let Your X's be Y's
The Bug - London

Sex in the City Soundtrack
Carla Bruni - Comme Si Di ...
Jordin Sparks - Jordin Sparks

Solomon Burke - Like a Fire
Chrisette Michele - I Am
David Banner - Greatest Story Ever Told
G-Unit - T.O.S.
Nneka - No Longer at Ease
Lil Wayne - The Carter
Nas - Untitled

No comments: